Appraisal days Brussels

Jewellery24 Sept 2021
Decorative Arts23 Sept 2021
Photography04 Oct 2021
Old Masters24 Sept 2021
Modern and Contemporary Art20 Sept 2021
Asian Art21 Sept 2021

Location

Lempertz S.A.
Grote Herstraat 6,
Rue du Grand Cerf
1000 Bruxelles

Connection

Metro 2 / 6 Louise
Tram 92 / 93 Place Poelaert
Parking spaces can be found at Place Poelaert

Opening

Exceptionally closed the 23th of November
By appointment
Lempertz
Tel.:+32 25140586
bruxelles@lempertz.com

To make an appointment please contact:

Emilie Jolly M.A.

African and Oceanic Arts

+32 251405-86jolly@lempertz.com

Our Experts on the appraisal Days in Brussels

Dr. Mariana M. de Hanstein

Fine Arts

+49 221 925729-93m.hanstein@lempertz.com

Ansgar Lorenz M.A.

Modern Art

+49 221 925729-95lorenz@lempertz.com

Dipl.-Ing. Isabel Apiarius-Hanstein MAS

Contemporary Art
Partner

+49 221 925729-70i.hanstein@lempertz.com

Karl Schoenefeld

Decorative Arts - Head of Department
Silver, Gilt bronzes

+49 221 925729-14schoenefeld@lempertz.com

Maren Klinge M.A.

Photography

+49 221 925729-28klinge@lempertz.com

Noemi Stubbe M.A.

Asian Art

+49 221 925729-92stubbe@lempertz.com

Friederike von Truchseß M.A.

Miniatures, boxes, jewellery

+49 221 925729-21truchsess@lempertz.com