Appraisal days Brussels

Location

Lempertz S.A.
Grote Herstraat 6,
Rue du Grand Cerf
1000 Bruxelles

Connection

Metro 2 / 6 Louise
Tram 92 / 93 Place Poelaert
Parking spaces can be found at Place Poelaert

Opening

By appointment
Lempertz
Tel.:+32 25140586
bruxelles@lempertz.com

Appraisal days

Asian Art18 Feb. 2020
Jewellery18 Feb. 2020
Modern and Contemporary Art19 Feb. 2020
Old Masters / Decorative Arts26 Feb. 2020
Photography3 März 2020

Our Experts on the appraisal Days in Brussels

To make an appointment please contact our
Auction house Brussels:

Tel.:+32 25140586
bruxelles@lempertz.com

Dr. Mariana M. de Hanstein

Fine Arts

+49 221 925729-93m.hanstein@lempertz.com

Ansgar Lorenz M.A.

Modern Art

+49 221 925729-95lorenz@lempertz.com

Dipl.-Ing. Isabel Apiarius-Hanstein MAS

+49 221 925729-70i.hanstein@lempertz.com

Maren Klinge M.A.

Photography

+49 221 925729-28klinge@lempertz.com

Noemi Stubbe M.A.

Asian Art

+49 221 925729-92stubbe@lempertz.com