Appraisal Days Berlin

Old Masters, Decorative Arts, Jewellery, Silver16. Sept. 2021
Modern and Contemporary Art16./17. Sept. 2021
Photography16./17. Sept. 2021
Asian Art16./17. Sept. 2021

Location

Kunsthaus Lempertz
Poststr. 21-22
10178 Berlin

Connection

Bus 248/ M48 Nikolaiviertel
U2 Klosterstraße
S-Bahn Alexanderplatz

Opening

To make an appointment please contact our office in Berlin:
Tel.:+49 30278760-80
berlin@lempertz.com

To make an appointment please contact:

Mag. Alice Jay v. Seldeneck

Limited partner

+49 30 2787608-12seldeneck@lempertz.com

Our Experts on the appraisal Days in Berlin

Dr. Otmar Plaßmann

Fine Arts

+49 221 925729-22plassmann@lempertz.com

Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann

Porcelain, faience, glass, furniture, bronze, design

+49 221 925729-20gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Drs. Erwin van Pruissen

Asian Art

+49 221 925729-37asian@lempertz.com

Friederike von Truchseß M.A.

Miniatures, boxes, jewellery

+49 221 925729-21truchsess@lempertz.com

Ansgar Lorenz M.A.

Modern Art

+49 221 925729-95lorenz@lempertz.com

Dr. Mechthild Potthoff

Member of the Management

+49 221 925729-32potthoff@lempertz.com

Maren Klinge M.A.

Photography

+49 221 925729-28klinge@lempertz.com