Appraisal Days Berlin

Old Masters, Decorative Arts, Jewellery8 Sept 2022
Modern and Contemporary Art15 Sept 2022
Photography15 Sept 2022
Asian Art16 Sept 2022

Location

Kunsthaus Lempertz
Poststr. 21-22
10178 Berlin

Connection

Bus 248/ M48 Nikolaiviertel
U2 Klosterstraße
S-Bahn Alexanderplatz

Opening

To make an appointment please contact our office in Berlin:
Tel.:+49 30278760-80
berlin@lempertz.com

To make an appointment please contact:

Mag. Alice Jay v. Seldeneck

Limited partner

+49 30 2787608-12seldeneck@lempertz.com

Our Experts on the appraisal Days in Berlin

Dr. Takuro Ito

Member of the Management

+49 221 925729-17ito@lempertz.com

Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann

Porcelain, faience, glass, furniture, bronze, design

+49 221 925729-20gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Friederike von Truchseß M.A.

Jewellery, Gold Boxes, Objects of Vertu

+49 221 925729-21truchsess@lempertz.com

Dr. Ansgar Lorenz M.A.

Modern Art

+49 221 925729-95lorenz@lempertz.com

Dr. Mechthild Potthoff

Contemporary Art

+49 221 925729-32potthoff@lempertz.com

Adrian Heindrichs B.A.

Asian Art

+49 221 925729-74heindrichs@lempertz.com