Appraisal days Hamburg

Old Masters, 19. C. and Sculptures, Decorative Arts and Jewellery15 Sept 2021
Modern and Contemporary Art15 Sept 2021
Photography15 Sept 2021
Asian Art15 Sept 2021

At the Hotel Grand Elysée Hamburg

Hotel Grand Elysée Hamburg
Rothenbaumchaussee 10
20148 Hamburg

To make an appointment please contact:

Mag. Alice Jay v. Seldeneck

Limited partner

+49 30 2787608-12seldeneck@lempertz.com

Our Experts on the appraisal Days in Hamburg

Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann

Porcelain, faience, glass, furniture, bronze, design

+49 221 925729-20gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Friederike von Truchseß M.A.

Miniatures, boxes, jewellery

+49 221 925729-21truchsess@lempertz.com

Dr. Otmar Plaßmann

Fine Arts

+49 221 925729-22plassmann@lempertz.com

Dr. Ulrike Ittershagen

Modern Art

+49 221 925729-48ittershagen@lempertz.com

Dr. Mechthild Potthoff

Member of the Management

+49 221 925729-32potthoff@lempertz.com

Emi Katsaridis M.A.

Asian Art

+49 221 925729-38katsaridis@lempertz.com

Maren Klinge M.A.

Photography

+49 221 925729-28klinge@lempertz.com