Appraisal days Karlsruhe

Contact

Appointment by arrangement

Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann

Porcelain, faience, glass, furniture, bronze, design

+49 221 925729-20gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Friederike von Truchseß M.A.

Jewellery, Gold Boxes, Objects of Vertu

+49 221 925729-21truchsess@lempertz.com

Dr. Otmar Plaßmann

Fine Arts

+49 221 925729-22plassmann@lempertz.com

Karl Schoenefeld

Decorative Arts - Head of Department
Silver, Gilt bronzes

+49 221 925729-14schoenefeld@lempertz.com

Dr. Klaus Lange

Modern Art

+49 221 925729-31lange@lempertz.com

Benjamin Schumann M.A.

Contemporary Art

+49 221 925729-29schumann@lempertz.com

Dr. Christine Nielsen

Photography

+49 221 925729-56nielsen@lempertz.com

Adrian Heindrichs B.A.

Asian Art

+49 221 925729-74heindrichs@lempertz.com