Appraisal days Milan

Asian Art                                                                            by appointment
Modern Art                                                                        by appointment
Contemporary Art                                                                              by appointment
Jewellery/Silver/Decorative Arts                                                                            by appointment
Old Masters                                                                        by appointment
Photography                                                                            by appointment
African and Oceanic Art                                                                             by appointment

To make an appointment please contact:

Our Experts on the appraisal Days in Milan

Dr. Mariana M. de Hanstein

Fine Arts

+49 221 925729-93m.hanstein@lempertz.com

Karl Schoenefeld

Decorative Arts - Head of Department
Silver, Gilt bronzes

+49 221 925729-14schoenefeld@lempertz.com

Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann

Decorative Arts
Porcelain, faience, furniture, design

+49 221 925729-20gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Drs. Erwin van Pruissen

Asian Art

+49 221 925729-37vanpruissen@lempertz.com

Dr. Ulrike Ittershagen

Modern Art

+49 221 925729-48ittershagen@lempertz.com

Friederike von Truchseß M.A.

Miniatures, boxes, jewellery

+49 221 925729-21truchsess@lempertz.com

Emilie Jolly M.A.

African and Oceanic Arts

+32 251405-86jolly@lempertz.com

Dr. Christine Nielsen

Photography

+49 221 925729-56nielsen@lempertz.com