Appraisal days Milan

Contemporary Art12/13 Sept 2022
Jewellery & Watches16 Sept 2022
Old Mastersby appointment
Decorative Artsby appointment
Modern Artby appointment
Asian Artby appointment

To make an appointment please contact:

Our Experts on the appraisal Days in Milan

Dr. Mariana M. de Hanstein

Fine Arts

+49 221 925729-93m.hanstein@lempertz.com

Karl Schoenefeld

Decorative Arts - Head of Department
Silver, Gilt bronzes

+49 221 925729-14schoenefeld@lempertz.com

Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann

Porcelain, faience, glass, furniture, bronze, design

+49 221 925729-20gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Dr. Ulrike Ittershagen

Modern Art

+49 221 925729-48ittershagen@lempertz.com

Dr. Mechthild Potthoff

Contemporary Art

+49 221 925729-32potthoff@lempertz.com

Friederike von Truchseß M.A.

Jewellery, Gold Boxes, Objects of Vertu

+49 221 925729-21truchsess@lempertz.com

Emilie Jolly M.A.

African and Oceanic Arts

+32 251405-86jolly@lempertz.com

Dr. Christine Nielsen

Photography

+49 221 925729-56nielsen@lempertz.com