Photography

Auction

Auction 1120
Photography

Cologne

Friday 30 November 2018
Auction 1120 Photography
2 pm Lot 1 – 178

Saturday 1 December 2018
Auction 1122 Contemporary Art and Photography
2 pm Lot 500 – 545
followed by Lot 550 – 740

Lempertz Cologne
Neumarkt 3
50667 Cologne

T +49 221 925729-0
F +49 221 925729-6
photo@lempertz.com

Preview

Photography 

Lempertz Cologne

Saturday 24 November,
10 am – 4 pm
Sunday 25 November,
11 am – 3 pm
Monday 26 – Wednesday 28 November,
10 am – 5.30 pm
Thursday 29 November,
10 am – 3 pm
Vernissage Friday 23 November 2018,
6 pm

Munich (Selection),
St.-Anna-Platz 3
Thursday 8 – Friday 9 November,
10 am – 5 pm

Brussels (Selection),
Grote Herstraat 6, Rue du Grand Cerf
Tuesday 13 – Wednesday 14 November,
11 am – 5 pm
Vernissage Monday 12 November 2018,
8 pm

Berlin (Selection),
Poststr. 22
Tuesday 13 – Wednesday 14 November,
11 am – 5 pm
Reception Tuesday 13 November 2018,
7 pm

 

 

Catalogue

Photography

Contact Persons

[Translate to English:]

Dr. Christine Nielsen
T. +49 221 925729-56
nielsen@lempertz.com 

[Translate to English:]

Maren Klinge M.A.
T. +49 221 925729-28
klinge@lempertz.com