Prussian Sale

Auction

Lempertz Berlin
Auction 1150

Auction
Saturday 16 May 2020

Viennese porcelain
11 am

Prussian-Auktion
12 am (noon)

Lempertz Berlin

Poststraße 22
10178 Berlin 
T +49 30 278760-80
F +49 30 278760-86

berlin@lempertz.com

 

 

Preview

Berlin
Poststraße 22
10178 Berlin

Vienna, A.E. Köchert Jewellers,
Neuer Markt 15
Wednesday 1 April 10 am – 5 pm

Lempertz Berlin
Saturday 18 April - Thursday 23 April,
11 am – 5 pm
Friday 24 April by appointment



Catalogue

Contact

Dr. Kilian Jay v. Seldeneck
T. +49 30 2787608-10
k.seldeneck@lempertz.com

Verena Lenzen M.A.
T. +49 221 925729-96
lenzen@lempertz.com

Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann 
T. +49 221 925729-20
gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Dr. Mariana M. de Hanstein
T +49 221 925729-93
m.hanstein@lempertz.com

Karl Schoenefeld, Silver
T. +49 221 925729-14
schoenefeld@lempertz.com

Magdalena Reusch M.A.
T. +49 221 925729-89
reusch@lempertz.com