Prussian Sale

Auction

Lempertz Berlin
Auction 1127

Auction
Saturday 6 April 2019,
11 am

Prussian-Auktion

Lempertz Berlin

Poststraße 22
10178 Berlin 
T +49 30 278760-80
F +49 30 278760-86

berlin@lempertz.com

 

 

Preview

Berlin
Poststraße 22
10178 Berlin

Opening 
Friday 29 March, 6 pm

Preview
Saturday 30 March – Thursday 4 April,
11 am – 5 pm



Catalogue

Contact

Dr. Kilian Jay v. Seldeneck
T. +49 30 2787608-10
k.seldeneck@lempertz.com

Verena Lenzen M.A.
T. +49 221 925729-96
lenzen@lempertz.com

Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann 
T. +49 221 925729-20
gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Dr. Mariana M. de Hanstein
T +49 221 925729-93
m.hanstein@lempertz.com

Karl Schoenefeld, Silver
T. +49 221 925729-14
schoenefeld@lempertz.com

Magdalena Reusch M.A.
T. +49 221 925729-89
reusch@lempertz.com