Appraisal Days London

Old Masters, Decorative Arts, Modern and Contemporary Art, Asian Art and Photography

Appointments by arrangement
Regional Contact

William Laborde
T +44 79 30148654
london@lempertz.com 

Contact in Cologne

Old Masters
Laura Weber M.A.
T. +49 221 925729-72
weber@lempertz.com 

Decorative Arts
Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann
Tel.:+49 221 925729-20
gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Jewellery
Ms. Friederike v. Truchseß
Tel.:+49 221 925729-21
truchsess@lempertz.com 

Contemporary Art
Benjamin Schumann M.A.
Tel. +49 221 925729-29
schumann@lempertz.com

Modern Art
Dr. Klaus Lange
Tel.:+49 221 925729-31
lange@lempertz.com

Asian Art
Emi Katsaridis M.A.
Tel.:+49 221 925729-38
katsaridis@lempertz.com

Photography
Dr. Christine Nielsen
Tel.:+49 221 925729-56
nielsen@lempertz.com