Preußen Auktion Berlin

Versteigerung

Lempertz Berlin
Auktion 1150

Versteigerung
Samstag 16. Mai 2020

Wiener Porzellan
11 Uhr

Preußen-Auktion
12 Uhr

Lempertz Berlin

Poststraße 22
10178 Berlin (Mitte)
T +49 30 278760-80
F +49 30 278760-86

berlin@lempertz.com

 

 

Vorbesichtigung

Berlin
Poststraße 22
10178 Berlin

Wien, A.E. Köchert Juweliere,
Neuer Markt 15
Mittwoch 1. April 10 – 17 Uhr

Lempertz Berlin
Samstag 18. April bis Donnerstag 23. April,
11 – 17 Uhr
Freitag 24. April nach Vereinbarung



Kataloge

Kontakt

Dr. Kilian Jay v. Seldeneck
T. +49 30 2787608-10
k.seldeneck@lempertz.com

Verena Lenzen M.A.
T. +49 221 925729-96
lenzen@lempertz.com

Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann 
T. +49 221 925729-20
gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Dr. Mariana M. de Hanstein
T +49 221 925729-93
m.hanstein@lempertz.com

Karl Schoenefeld, Silber
T. +49 221 925729-14
schoenefeld@lempertz.com

Magdalena Reusch M.A.
T. +49 221 925729-89
reusch@lempertz.com