A Sculptor's Eye

Sale

Lempertz Brussels

24 October 2018
2 pm

Lempertz Brussels
Grote Hertstraat 6, Rue du Grand Cerf
Brussel-1000 Bruxelles

T +32 251405-86
F +32 251148-24
bruxelles@lempertz.com 

 

 

Preview

Preview in Paris (Selected items)

Friday 7 September – Saturday 8 September,
11 am –  6 pm

Sunday 9 September,
2 pm – 6 pm

Monday 10 September – Friday 14 September,
11 am – 6 pm

7 Rond-Point des Champs-Élysées
75008 Paris, Artcurial

 

Preview in Brussels

Friday 19 October – Saturday 20 October,
10 am – 6 pm

Sunday 21 October 11 am – 5 pm

Monday 22 October – Tuesday 23 October,
10 am – 6 pm

Grote Hertstraat 6, Rue du Grand Cerf 

Brussel-1000 Bruxelles, Lempertz

 

 

Catalogue

Page-Turning Catalogue