Appraisal days Munich

Old Masters, Decorative Arts     21/22 Feb 2022
Jewellery   23 Feb 2022
Modern and Contemporary Art      3/4 Mar 2022
Photography      3/4 Mar 2022
Asian Art    7/8 Mar 2022

Location

Kunsthaus Lempertz
St.-Anna-Platz 3
80538 München

Connection

U4/U5 Lehel
Parking: Parking Spaces can be found right at the St.-Anna-Platz.
You can stop to unload in the driveway.

Opening

By appointment
Tel. +49 89 98107767
muenchen@lempertz.com

To make an appointment please contact:

Hans-Christian v. Wartenberg

Decorative Arts, Furniture

+49 89 981077-67wartenberg@lempertz.com

Our Experts on the appraisal Days in Munich

Dr. Mariana M. de Hanstein

Fine Arts

+49 221 925729-93m.hanstein@lempertz.com

Karl Schoenefeld

Decorative Arts - Head of Department
Silver, Gilt bronzes

+49 221 925729-14schoenefeld@lempertz.com

Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann

Porcelain, faience, glass, furniture, bronze, design

+49 221 925729-20gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Dr. Ulrike Ittershagen

Modern Art

+49 221 925729-48ittershagen@lempertz.com

Dr. Mechthild Potthoff

Member of the Management

+49 221 925729-32potthoff@lempertz.com

Maren Klinge M.A.

Photography

+49 221 925729-28klinge@lempertz.com

Friederike von Truchseß M.A.

Miniatures, boxes, jewellery

+49 221 925729-21truchsess@lempertz.com