Management

Prof. Henrik Rolf Hanstein

Komplementär
Kunsthaus Lempertz KG
hanstein@lempertz.com

Sekretariat
Elke Kutsch

+49 221 925729-18kutsch@lempertz.com

Dipl.-Ing. Isabel Apiarius-Hanstein MAS

Partner

+49 221 925729-70i.hanstein@lempertz.com

Mag. Alice Jay v. Seldeneck

Limited partner

+49 30 2787608-21seldeneck@lempertz.com

Dr. Takuro Ito

Member of the Management

+49 221 925729-17ito@lempertz.com

Dr. Mechthild Potthoff

Member of the Management

+49 221 925729-32potthoff@lempertz.com