Locations / Contact

Cologne

Lempertz Köln

Kunsthaus Lempertz

Kunsthaus Lempertz KG
Neumarkt 3
50667 Cologne

T +49 221 925729-0
F +49 221 925729-6
info@lempertz.com

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday
9 am – 1 pm; 2 pm – 5:30 pm
Saturday  10 am - 1 pm

Lempertz Cologne will be closed for the Christmas and New Year period from Tuesday 24 December 2019 until Monday 6 January 2020

We will also remain closed on Saturdays in January 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

How to find Us

Tram station Neumarkt (lines 1,3,4,7,9,16,18)

Parking

CONTIPARK Parking, Cäcilienstraße 32 (Motel One)

APCOA Car park, Cäcilienstraße 33 (entrance next to Museum Schnütgen)
GPS 50.935124, 6.951397 

Delivery

Kronengasse 1
50667 Cologne

Berlin

Kunsthaus Lempertz

Kunsthaus Lempertz KG
Poststraße 22
10178 Berlin

T +49 30 278760-80
F +49 30 278760-86
berlin@lempertz.com

More information about: the Auction House in Berlin

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday
10 am - 3 pm
and by appointment

.

 

 

 

How to find Us

Bus 248/ M48 Nikolaiviertel
U2 Klosterstraße
S-Bahn Alexanderplatz

Contact Persons

Dr. Kilian Jay v. Seldeneck
T +49 30 2787608-18
k.seldeneck@lempertz.com

Mag. Alice Jay v. Seldeneck
T +49 30 2787608-14
seldeneck@lempertz.com

Irmgard Canty M.A.
T +49 30 2787608-11
canty@lempertz.com

Christine Goerlipp M.A.
T +49 30 2787608-11
goerlipp@lempertz.com

Melanie Jaworski
T +49 30 2787608-19
jaworski@lempertz.com

Brussels

Lempertz S.A.

Grote Hertstraat 6, Rue du Grand Cerf
Brussel-1000 Bruxelles

T +32 251405-86
F +32 251148-24
bruxelles@lempertz.com

More information about: the Auction House in Brussels

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday
9 am– 1 pm
2 pm –5:30 pm

 

 

 

How to find Us

Metro 2 / 6 Louise
Tram 92 / 93 Place Poelaert

Parking:
Place Poelaert

Contact Persons

Henri Moretus Plantin de Bouchout
T +32 251405-86
brussel@lempertz.com

Emilie Jolly M.A.
T +32 251405-86
jolly@lempertz.com

Raphaël Sachsenberg M.A.
T +32 251405-86
sachsenberg@lempertz.com

Munich

Kunsthaus Lempertz

St.-Anna-Platz 3
80538 Munich

T +49 89 981077-67
F +49 89 210196-95
muenchen@lempertz.com

More information about: the Auction House in Munich

Opening Hours

Tuesday to Friday
9 am – 5 pm
Monday on request

 



 

 

How to find Us

U-Bahn Station Lehel

Parking:
St. Anna-Platz

Contact Persons

Emmarentia Bahlmann
T +49 89 981077-67
bahlmann@lempertz.com

Hans-Christian v. Wartenberg M.A.
T +49 89 981077-67
wartenberg@lempertz.com

 

 

Further representatives

California

Andrea Schaffner-Dittler M.A.
T +1 6509245846
california@lempertz.com

London

William Laborde
T +44 79 301486-54
london@lempertz.com 

Milan

Carlotta Mascherpa
T +39 33986685-26
milano@lempertz.com

Paris

Raphaël Sachsenberg M.A.
T +32 251405-86
sachsenberg@lempertz.com

Vienna

Antonia Wietz (geb. Bahlmann) B.A.
T+43 66094587-48
wien@lempertz.com

Zurich

Nicola Gräfin zu Stolberg
T +41 4442219-11
stolberg@lempertz.com 

São Paulo

Martin Wurzmann
T +55 11 381658-92
F +55 11 381449-86