Appraisal days Frankfurt

Photography28 Jan. 2020
All other departments4 Feb. 2020

At the Hotel Gerbermühle

Hotel Gerbermühle
Gerbermühlstraße 105
60594 Frankfurt

Contact

Appointment on request

Laura Weber M.A.

Fine Arts

+49 221 925729-72weber@lempertz.com

Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann

Decorative Arts
Porcelain, faience, furniture, design

+49 221 925729-20gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Friederike von Truchseß M.A.

Miniatures, boxes, jewellery

+49 221 925729-21truchsess@lempertz.com

Benjamin Schumann M.A.

Contemporary Art

+49 221 925729-29schumann@lempertz.com

Dr. Klaus Lange

Modern Art

+49 221 925729-31lange@lempertz.com

Emi Katsaridis M.A.

Asian Art

+49 221 925729-38katsaridis@lempertz.com

Dr. Christine Nielsen

Photography

+49 221 925729-56nielsen@lempertz.com