Expertentage Frankfurt

Photographie28. Jan. 2020
Alle anderen Abteilungen4. Feb. 2020

In Hotel Gerbermühle

Hotel Gerbermühle
Gerbermühlstraße 105
60594 Frankfurt

 

Ansprechpartner

Termin nach Vereinbarung

Laura Weber M.A.

Alte Kunst

+49 221 925729-72weber@lempertz.com

Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann

Kunstgewerbe
Porzellan, Fayence, Möbel, Design

+49 221 925729-20gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Friederike von Truchseß M.A.

Miniaturen, Dosen, Schmuck

+49 221 925729-21truchsess@lempertz.com

Benjamin Schumann M.A.

Zeitgenössische Kunst

+49 221 925729-29schumann@lempertz.com

Dr. Klaus Lange

Moderne Kunst

+49 221 925729-31lange@lempertz.com

Emi Katsaridis M.A.

Asiatische Kunst

+49 221 925729-38katsaridis@lempertz.com

Dr. Christine Nielsen

Photographie

+49 221 925729-56nielsen@lempertz.com