Geschäftsführung

[Translate to German:]

Prof. Henrik Rolf Hanstein

Komplementär
Kunsthaus Lempertz KG
hanstein@lempertz.com

Sekretariat
Elke Kutsch

+49 221 925729-18kutsch@lempertz.com
[Translate to German:]

Dipl.-Ing. Isabel Apiarius-Hanstein MAS

Kommanditistin

+49 221 925729-70i.hanstein@lempertz.com
[Translate to German:]

Mag. Alice Jay v. Seldeneck

Kommanditistin

+49 30 2787608-12seldeneck@lempertz.com
[Translate to German:]

Dr. Takuro Ito

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

+49 221 925729-17ito@lempertz.com
[Translate to German:]

Dr. Mechthild Potthoff

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

+49 221 925729-32potthoff@lempertz.com