Appraisal Days Karlsruhe

Appointments
by Arrangement

16 Sept. 2019
Modern and Contemporary Art

Contact

Contemporary Art
Herr Benjamin Schumann M.A.
Tel. +49 221 925729-29
schumann@lempertz.com

Modern Art
Herr Dr. Klaus Lange
Tel. +49 221 925729-31
lange@lempertz.com

Old Masters
Laura Weber M.A.
T. +49 221 925729-72
weber@lempertz.com  

Decorative Arts
Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann
Tel.:+49 221 925729-20
gilgenmann@lempertz.com 

Jewellery
Ms. Friederike v. Truchseß
Tel.:+49 221 925729-21
truchsess@lempertz.com   

Asian Art
Emi Katsaridis M.A.
Tel.:+49 221 925729-38
katsaridis@lempertz.com 

Photography
Dr. Christine Nielsen
Tel.:+49 221 925729-56
nielsen@lempertz.com