Appraisal Days Milan, Old Masters, Decorative Arts, Modern and Contemporary Art.

Contemporary Art 
18-19 June 2019

Decorative Arts and Silver 
6/7 June 2019

Old Masters
20/21 June 2019

Asian Art
25 June 2019

Jewellery
by Appointment 2019

Modern Art
4 June 2019

Photography
27 June 2019

Appointments

Ms.Carlotta Mascherpa
T. +39 339 866 85 26
milano@lempertz.com

Contact

Decorative Arts
Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann
T. +49 221 925729-20
gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Silver
Karl Schönefeld
T. +49 221 925729-14
schoenefeld@lempertz.com

Jewellery
Friederike von Truchseß 
Tel. +49 221 925729-21
Cell. +491638030400
truchsess@lempertz.com

Contemporary Art
Dr. Mechthild Potthoff
Tel. +49 221-925729-32
potthoff@lempertz.com


Old Masters
Dr. Mariana M. de Hanstein
T +49 221 925729-93
m.hanstein@lempertz.com

Asian Art
Drs. Erwin van Pruissen
Tel. +49 221 925729-37
vanpruissen@lempertz.com

Modern Art
Dr. Ulrike Ittershagen
Tel. +49 221 925729-48
ittershagen@lempertz.com

Photographie
Frau Dr. Christine Nielsen
Tel. +49 221 925729-56
nielsen@lempertz.com