Appraisal Days Milan, Old Masters, Decorative Arts, Modern and Contemporary Art.

Contemporary Art 
4/5 Feb. 2020

Decorative Arts and Silver 
7/8 Feb. 2020

Old Masters
12/13 Feb. 2020

Asian Art
14/15 Jan. 2020

Jewellery
7/8 Feb. 2020

Modern Art
25/26 Jan. 2020

Photography
18/19 March 2020

Art of Africa, the Pacific and the Americas
25 March 2020

Appointments

Ms.Carlotta Mascherpa
T. +39 339 866 85 26
milano@lempertz.com

Contact

Decorative Arts
Dr. Ingrid Gilgenmann
T. +49 221 925729-20
gilgenmann@lempertz.com

Silver
Karl Schönefeld
T. +49 221 925729-14
schoenefeld@lempertz.com

Jewellery
Friederike von Truchseß 
Tel. +49 221 925729-21
Cell. +491638030400
truchsess@lempertz.com

Contemporary Art
Benjamin Schumann M.A.
T. +49 221 925729-29
schumann@lempertz.com

Old Masters
Dr. Mariana M. de Hanstein
T +49 221 925729-93
m.hanstein@lempertz.com

Asian Art
Drs. Erwin van Pruissen
Tel. +49 221 925729-37
vanpruissen@lempertz.com

Modern Art
Dr. Ulrike Ittershagen
Tel. +49 221 925729-48
ittershagen@lempertz.com

Photographie
Frau Dr. Christine Nielsen
Tel. +49 221 925729-56
nielsen@lempertz.com  

Art of Africa, the Pacific and the Americas
Emilie Jolly
T +32 251405-86
jolly@lempertz.com